Parish Council

The St. Mary Parish Council attempts to provide an open forum of communication and dialogue among all members of the parish, maintain awareness of spiritual and temporal needs, and provide service, guidance, direction, resources and encouragement in fulfilling the mission of the parish. They are an advisory council to the pastor and a vital part of the inner workings of our parish.

Council Members

Fr. John Antonelle

Carl Brolin

Laurie Felix

Dan Garafola

David Imhof

Rick Parr

Kathy Taylor

Ex-Offcio Members:

Peter Sullivan, Trustee

Dan Digiulio, Trustee